Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
MS Game Night
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
May Holiday (No School)
-
Tue, May 7
May Holiday (No School)
-
Wed, May 8
May Holiday (No School)
-
Thu, May 9
May Holiday (No School)
-
Fri, May 10
May Holiday (No School)
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PSG Monthly Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
International Night
-
Sat, May 18
Prom
-